Bob Howard Acura Reviews & Testimonials

Looking for testimonials and reviews about Bob Howard Acura? View recent reviews and learn what our customers are saying about us, in their own words. Have something to share or want to leave a review for us? Click the link below and let your voice be heard. We appreciate your feedback and patronage.


Leave Us A Review

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

Purchased a 2023 Acura MDX and can say it was a great experience. T our sales person delivered the car herself and spent all the time needed to show us all the new stuff on todays vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 8, 2022

Very punctual, scheduled service time online. Got my vehicle in and out in a timely manner. Boston was great to work with. Even washed my car.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 7, 2022

Randi Fields is excellent! She is very customer oriented which is a refreshing in today’s business climate. Highly recommend Randi as your service advisor at Bob Howard Acura.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

They were very helpful and respectful. Responded to my questions and requests in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2022

Took my car in for oil and filter change and tire rotation. Also ask them to find and fix an annoying noise. They did all in a timely manner.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2022

Service rep was very good. In and out in about an hour. Cost was less than anticipated. Service rep found a coupon than saved a lot of money.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2022

We did the whole thing remotely. They were great and I had no issues at all. The sales guy was great. Will definitely buy from them again.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 9, 2022

The service was completed in a timely fashion. Didn’t try to talk us into doing anything that’s not necessary. Car was washed. Jason was professional and courteous.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 6, 2022

The staff were all very friendly and helpful. They were not pushy at all. I will definitely go back in the future when I need another vehicle. Ask for Joni, she is the best!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 7, 2022

Randi took great care of my car today and readily researched and set me up with additional warranty work for future date. She was sensitive to my questions and needs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Dez did a great job as my sales person. I highly recommend her to anyone interested in a auto purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2022

Just purchased a 2023 Integra process with seamless everybody there was absolutely terrific five out of five stars if you need a car please go to Bob Howard Acura

Cars logo
Cars Jun 25, 2022

My Service Advisor, Tait McDaniel greeted me at the door, he could not have been any more polite, courteous and efficient. He estimated my wait time to be 1.5 hours but he got me out in less time, presented my paperwork and explained the work done. I don’t know where he came from but please keep him. He is the best!!!

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2022

Excellent service!! Was able to get me in the same day and did the issues with me having to return a different day! Very understanding of the distance I drive to use their service! Highly recommend!

Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2022

I went in for an alignment between 1-4 PM and saved a little bit! The overall work took about 2 hours from the time I got in, but it was worth it

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2022

Great customer service here every time! Bought my car here and have had it serviced here every time it’s needed! Professional, informative, and I’m in and out like the burger!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

Drove 2 hrs to purchase a new car! Jakolbhi was an amazing salesperson he went above and beyond!!!great experience and the finance dept was also very kind! Great place will definitely recommend!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2022

Expert techs really know the older vehicles215 TLX. Delay in a part due to supply chain issues. One outstanding tech for excellence, Do Schwab. Comfortable waiting facility. Clean rest rooms.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2022

Excellent service. Friendly, helpful, professional staff. I am a repeat customer for 20+ years with Bob Howard. I was greeted promptly and in a friendly manner.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2022

Sales Rep, GM and Fin. Mngr. were very professional and courteous. Timmie the Sales Rep offered top notch, answered all questions, knew his product and cars in general. Sales Rep Timmie was second to none. I would recommend him.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2022

I have been taking my vehicle for service to this dealership for almost three years. The employees are always polite, and helpful. The waiting room is usually quiet and they try to get you in and out as quickly as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2022

Bob Howard Acura and salesman Timmy Nguyen were absolutely perfect to deal with. We live out of state. Everything was done by internet and phone. Upon arrival at dealership, we were greeted and treated like we someone special. All paperwork was done and exactly on what was previously agreed on. I’m 67 years old and this was the easiest and best experience We have had.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 20, 2022

Great service staff. Quick turn around. Fair charges. I took my car for service and told them I have an hour for the service. Carmen the service manager took care of my car in 40 minutes.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022

This is the 9th Acura that I have bought from this dealer and they never disappoint on their service once you buy your car. They treat you just like you’re the only one there…..even keeping you posted on how things are going in the service area. Did I mention they even wash your car, WOW.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2022

Great service! Had a bad tire that needed to be replaced. I arrived 10 minutes before closing and they replaced my tires with a smile and a fair price. Good service department

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2022

Very well ran and organized dealership Took great care of me. And serviced my vehicle in a timely manner

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2022

Service is a prime reason in buying a car. The service at this ACURA dealership has met the mark. Despite winter storm conditions, my TLX had starting issues and new battery needed. Good technicians and parts in stock solved the problem.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2022

Fast service and great customer service with Acura team 🙂 A great combination to have on a busy work day. Always sit down with me and explain in detail the services my vehicle needs. Thank you 😊

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2022

I dropped my car off and told them I would be back to pick up at a specific time. I arrived at the time and all was waiting for me to check out. Perfect.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

The entire staff was incredibly nice and accommodating abd my service did not take long at all.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 14, 2022

Second time for a service call - they went beyond measure to accommodate everything needed. Much appreciation to the service advisor and the mechanics. Thanks guys!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2022

Professional before and after the sale Good people. Sal was great - made it all very easy and comfortable Haven’t yet dealt with service department. Would use them again

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2022

Bought a car from them over 14 years ago. We have experienced not only great service in that time but wonderful people along the way. They truly care about not just the "sake" but the people they service for years to come. Still driving that same car!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 4, 2022

Great follow and product information from my sales person Joni Wilson,

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2022

Ben from service was extremely helpful and very professional. I had to take my car in for a tire pressure issue and it was taken care of in no time and was really pleased with the costumer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

Great service advisor and great customer service. A service department that practices customer care and satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 28, 2021

They did a good job getting me into the right vehicle for me.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 17, 2021

We had an awesome experience with the Service Department! Brandi Shelton assisted and kept us informed all along the way. The Service Department adeptly installed the needed software updates to resolve our problems … and with no charge.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 30, 2021

Amazing service experience with Randi and the nice lady that changed my battery today. They explained everything clearly, step by step, and made it quick and easy for me. Thank you again!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 25, 2021

Great service with a smile. Always do just ehat they promise and take great care of my vehicle.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 25, 2021

Best experience I’ve ever had purchasing a vehicle. Timmy, my salesman was very honest and professional in assisting my full Process in purchasing my 2021 RDX. I am so pleased with the process and guidance I had during the process. Highly recommend contacting timmy if you are looking for your perfect car! 🤗

Cars logo
Cars Nov 25, 2021

I took my car in for its first service, today and I had a fantastic experience. They provide excellent service and it was also quick!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 21, 2021

Very nice experience. Tony at Bob Howard Acura service department did a great job getting me in and out for a routine maintenance. Tony made it easy and has very good customer service skills.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 20, 2021

Customer Service is great, Zac went above and beyond when taking care of my car and family!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2021

Great communication. Easy to schedule the service appointment on line and confirmed in no time.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 5, 2021

I went there a couple of times checking out the cars. Joni Wilson was the one that greeted me. She is so personable and really showed me my options the first time and then I took my husband back. We decided on a car and she made sure I knew how to do everything. Told me to come back if I needed any further help or had questions and meant it. They have checked on me personally to see if everything is good. The best I have had! Great experience!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 29, 2021

Hands down the best car buying experience I've ever had - Salvador made this the best car buying experience I've ever had. I felt like I was sharing a big moment in my life with another human, not being sold a car that I did not want. He was knowledgeable, friendly, down to earth, and just all-around a really solid guy. I've never been clear about everything when I have bought cars in the past, and today that's changed. This is what buying a car is supposed to feel like. Also shoutout to Tyler in the ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 21, 2021

Superior, friendly service. Comfortable waiting area. I have been a regular customer for 10 years and would not consider taking my Acura anywhere else.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 19, 2021

Bought a new MDX and just wanted the best deal I could get, because inventories were low (because of a microchip shortage). Many dealers were charging additional “fees” because demand was so high. I was very direct with the sales person at Bob Howard Acura (making clear I wouldn’t pay up-charges or “addendum pricing”), and he worked with me honestly and fairly. I left feeling like we both got a good deal. The finance office was pleasant as well.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 15, 2021

I traded a 2011 SUV for a 2020 Kia Forte this week at Bob Howard Acura. Everything was so easy…the shopping, the paperwork, the pickup…so easy, because I had a great sales professional!!! JT Martin is knowledgeable and really works to find the car YOU want! He’s attentive, professional, and friendly! I love my new car and highly recommend Bob Howard Acura for your next vehicle (Acura or otherwise). Ask for JT Martin!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 5, 2021

I’m not sure what you want here.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

The service advisor was excellent. Got my car back on time and it was in perfect condition.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 3, 2021

Great service and great people!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 2, 2021

Del Tipps did an amazing job and was so informative and walked me true my whole new car set up

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 1, 2021

Zac is very helpful and always explains what is being done to my car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

Service department did a great job. Very friendly. Work was done quickly and as discussed during the initial meeting.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 21, 2021

Timely repair. Good service, fair price.kept me informed of any changes.washed and cleaned car after mechanical work completed. Very friendly. I will return again when I need service.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 19, 2021

Amazing customer service! They make sure to clean up your car every time you get it serviced at no additional charge. Highly recommend this dealer.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2021

Did a good job of trouble shooting my problem, very courteous and finished job in a timely manner. The only minor complaint would be no loaner available.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Very professional, courteous and thorough. Will return next time I need help. Randi was very helpful in explaining the problem and that the warranty still applied. she communicated with me just as she said she would in follow up.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 9, 2021

New management is always scary. As a customer, you never know if it’s going to measure up (if previous management excelled) or if it’s going to disappoint even more (if previous management was a joke). The new service manager is not only knowledgeable, but available to meet your needs. His new staff of service advisers is also refreshingly welcome. Both the manager (Larry) and my adviser (Bobby) worked together to make sure my service experience met my expectations. As they checked my concern they alerted me about another mechanical issue that would’ve put me at risk in ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2021

Excellent service from Zac. Very attentive to detail and my vehicle was serviced very quickly. I would recommend Bob Howard Acura and will continue to use this dealership.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 29, 2021

The service department at Bob Howard Acura always does a wonderful job.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 29, 2021

Great service department.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 27, 2021

Always great service. Zac was very helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

Quick and easy service. Work was fast and correct. Thank you for taking care of me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

This dealership is top notch. Service department Like no other. Alway get taken care of perfectly. Bobby was great. Kept me up to date during the whole process. Bobby went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied with the service.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 14, 2021

Great experience and service. I will be back!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

It was a pleasant and fast process my sales rep Del was very knowledgeable and helpful. Del was very helpful setting up the technology in my new RDX.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 30, 2021

Thank you to Bobby in the service department and Joni in sales. Everyone at Bob Howard has gone above & beyond to make me a satisfied customer for the 3rd tine!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

A very efficient organization and representative gave clear information about what was going to be done and when it should be done. It was finished as I had been told.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

I like to reflect on my financing process . By having a good credit I asked for Acura financing of .9% . Finance manager said not available now . I checked it again after I bought the car ! Acura does offer that . So , why they couldn't give it to me ???? My sales person ( Del Tipps ) could not be any better .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Fast, accurate and friendly service. I have taken my TSX to them since moving back from Houston to OKC. I particularly like that they check out the vehicle thoroughly and recommend any additional service they feel is needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Neat, clean, efficient.I was disappointed to find that my service rep. Tony was no longer there. Lots of turnover in that dept. Zack was doing a good job trying to keep things running smooth and training new reps. Work was done on time and as requested and for the $ quoted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Bob Howard Acura's service staff were great! Service was done in a very timely manner. I'll be back to continue service with my RLX

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Excellent service & attention from staff. Able to get your vehicle in & out in reasonable time. Service staff are friendly & helpful explaining details in your vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Quick and easy. Friendly service. I made a last minute reservation and it was accepted. Oil change was a bit more expensive, but I believe dealer service is better.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 11, 2021

Service was provided accurately and professionally as advertised.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

I have bought my last three cars from Bob Howard Acura. They are always friendly, knowledgeable, no pressure sales. After the sale, they are always helpful in learning about the technology. The service department is always quick, reliable, friendly and explain everything to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

The service team is phenomenal! They always explain my service with great detail, and ensure that I understand what is going on. I am always satisfied with the service I receive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Tony, Justin, Dustin, and Bobby provided excellent, timely and courteous service during a stressful time. They were extremely helpful. You are fortunate to have such good employees.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Great service! Dropped my car off and was immediately greeted by Tony by name as soon as I pulled up.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 29, 2021

Good service department and friendly people throughout the dealership.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 6, 2021

Great service and always great customer service!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 2, 2021

Friendly, helpful staff that works with you.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 28, 2021

They were very easy to work with, my sales associate Joni was wonderful and very helpful

Cars logo
Cars May 27, 2021

We came in for an oil change prior to a road trip. We also received a tire rotation, brake inspection and courtesy multi-point inspection. Tony Gaglio and Jeff Lange were both professional, friendly and efficient service advisors. Thanks for the wonderful service!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 22, 2021

Bob Howard Acura went the distance to make my experience an exceptional one. Great customer care from their General Manager Ray Wood, Sales Manager and sales staff Victor Brown and Dez. Thank you.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 18, 2021

Great service experience. Always professional. They wash my car. Honest and fair

Facebook logo
Facebook May 16, 2021

Customer service crew members inventory

Facebook logo
Facebook May 14, 2021

Courteous, friendly and efficient service.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 6, 2021

They are always quick and easy to fit my schedule and keep my vehicle running safe. Appointments are usually soon after I call them.

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2021

The sales person, Dez, and the sales manager. Amir, at Bob Howard Acura in OKC were courteous, friendly, and knowledgeable about the RDX that I purchased.

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2021

Tony Gaglio was the consummate professional service advisor as always. All matters pertaining to the work scheduled and performed were clearly communicated. All work was thoroughly and expeditiously completed.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 25, 2021

Excellent service department! Tony keep us post on progress And all issues!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2021

Outstanding and stellar service on my 2020 Acura MDX. Excellent customer service from the whole service department. Many thanks to Jeff Lange (service advisor) for his friendly and courteous assistance.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 23, 2021

Great customer service!! Answered all of my concerns.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 23, 2021

Professional. Efficient service...plus, if they are able, they will provide a loaner car which was extremely convenient.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2021

Took my MDX in to get it ready for a summer road trip. Tony listened to all of my concerns and did a thorough check of the transmission. Turns out I still have 15,000 to go until my transmission needs another service so I’ll get that done at the end of the summer.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 1, 2021

Great people to work with


Leave Us A Review

Bob Howard Acura Reviews Testimonials

Reviews & Testimonials | Bob Howard Acura