Bob Howard Acura Reviews & Testimonials

Looking for testimonials and reviews about Bob Howard Acura? View recent reviews and learn what our customers are saying about us, in their own words. Have something to share or want to leave a review for us? Click the link below and let your voice be heard. We appreciate your feedback and patronage.


Leave Us A Review

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2020

Very good service. They got my vehicle in at time I wanted and completed service very promptly. Very good experience. They had to order part for seat.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2020

This dealership is so helpful and courteous with any questions or problems we have had! They always make you feel welcome and valued. Always confident that any service work done at Bob Howard Acura will be done right.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2020

Great service and professionalism . I never feel pressured . Jeff takes great care of his customers! Thank you for all y’all do for your customers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2020

Awesome experience from the first phone call through finance and delivery. No haggling or pressure from anyone. I recommend 100%. Justin, Joni and Ron great work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2019

I will try and book directly with my service agent next visit in lieu of the general line to have a better experience. Service was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2019

Thought I needed new brake pads. They performed a multi-point inspection with the oil change & found the brake pads were fine. They even provided a loaner vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2019

I wish I could say my experience was perfect but it wasn’t. In the end what matters is a great sales team, and great service team and the willingness to do everything they could to make it better. Coby and Josh were the only reasons my experience where as good as it was. Hoping this Acura turns out to as good as its reputation

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2019

Recent updates to the Acura service model have resulted in more competitive pricing on a lot of services, but I love that I can schedule an oil change and not worry about it taking 4 hours! And....they'll wash and vac it if needed. That's service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2019

I had a flat tire on my 75 mile drive to work. The tire had to be replaced, and the car needed to be towed. Cort and Bob Howard were very helpful and taking care of my situation and stress

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2019

Professional people, not pushy - was able to get in and out quickly. The over all process was very great. Will buy again from this dealer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2019

Thank you Tony for understanding my expectations for taking care of the installation of my front and rear sensors on my ‘19 TLX. I appreciate the communication and keeping me in the loop of the status, even if there wasn’t an update. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2019

Great friendly seservice. I had scheduled an appointment online and they were ready for me. Price was good and quility of work was perfect. Will come back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2019

The service was excellent. My wife dropped the vehicle off and in a very short amount of time it was completed with no other problems. She said everyone there was very courteous and knowledgable. I would certainly recommend this dealership to my friends. We drive up from Norman for this and will continue to do so in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2019

I was dreading having to go out and shop for a car because it is always a pain! Gandhi and Chris made my car buying experience pleasurable. I did not wait for hours to get answers to my questions. The paperwork was completed in record time. Very impressed with the great customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2019

use and call Gandhi only, no pressure, TRUE honesty, fast and never over sells, we have used Gandhi for over 18yrs, will never call or use anyone else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2019

Josh White listened to why I brought my car in for service. He was very helpful and called to me to let me know what was needed and what he suggested needed servicing. It was all very thorough.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2019

Good oil change only I don't understand why car raises without touching paddles explosions not satisfied It's not the way work We did oil change

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2019

We’d recommend Mitesh Gandhi for anyone looking to buy an Acura in OKC. He loves his cars and was very helpful for us without being pushy. He spent the extra time to show us how use all of the RDXs infotainment features after we’d bought the car and introduced us to the friendly service staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2019

Our NEW car transaction went very smoothly and our sales associate was super informative and not pushy. We couldn't be happier with our NEW ride!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2019

I can always count on Jeff Lang and the Acura service team for high quality service! Everyone at the dealership is respectful and professional. I plan to continue to use Bob Howard Acura.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2019

Needed help with a leak in a tire. Tony got us right in and was able to fix the issue quickly. Appreciate the great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2019

My service advisor took time to review every step that was taken to correct the mechanical issues with my MDX. Hoping the steps taken will be effective and I won't need to return my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2019

Tony Gaglio worked with me to find the source of the problem with my car and kept me informed as we waited for a part to arrive at the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2019

Affordable cost and nice service. It’s good to have a travel for 30 miles to go to the shop for maintenance always. Thank you for your service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2019

What a great experience as always! Also spoke with showroom people-Jared and Austin. All employees and management are so nice and friendly! Always buy from these guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2019

This dealership is awesome! Staff is very helpful and knowledgeable! They really know their product. Not pushy. Great purchase experience. I love my RDX! This is my second Acura. I will be back for more. Lance, Colby, Gandhi, Robert and Ray were all great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2019

They Pointed out a few that I might have in mind and showed me around helped me out with just the right car I needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2019

Tony was the service department rep I dealt with, and he was outstanding in keeping me informed on the status of the work being done on the car and the cost. There were no surprises when I picked the car up. Tony was the best service dept rep I've worked with at BH Acura.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2019

Excellent sales experience during purchase of new RDX, worked with two different sales people Dez Berry who originated the deal taking me out for demo drive of RDX explained features answered all my questions she then set me up with Jared Baier who completed sales process and procured my selected RDX.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2019

Always pleasant and professional! Personal service and good communication from service managers. Love that I can get a loaner car- as a working mom this is a must!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2019

we bought our car here new and have been very pleased with the car and the service we recieved. its been in for service and an install a couple times i really like that we have a loaner each time would buy here again thankyou.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2019

Mr. Greg was very polite and professional. He gave me a run down on the list of things that the MDX needs to be done in the near future. He also updated me as to when the service would be complete while I was waiting ,so I was not left guessing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2019

Gregg always does a great job explaining what's needed on my car and filling me in on the cost, then keeping me updated on the process with the mechanic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2019

Had to buy a new tire because of road hazard damage. Got in same day and everything was taken care of quickly and efficiently. Tony was very helpful once again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2019

My car was due for the usual oil & filter change, tire rotation and transmission flush. When I dropped off my car Gregg gave me an estimate of cost. About an hour later I received a call from Gregg to explain what the technicians had found and how I wanted them to proceed. They informed me and left decision up to me - no pressure. I love that. I trust the folks at this dealership and will refer friends to them. Also plan to buy my next car from them!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2019

Every time I have used the services at Bob Howard Acura, the service representative is timely in processing me in and out of the dealership. The cost is comparable for a dealership, and I could likely go elsewhere and pay less, but I believe in a quality experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2019

Getting my Acura serviced was very easy. Made my appointment online. Nice waiting room, but I was given a loaner car to shop/eat lunch while my car was getting serviced. I would recommend Bob Howard Acura to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2019

Really felt great during and after service, employees are great, funny and very polite really all about the customer. Recommend Bob Howard Acura to everyone if I could.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2019

Customer service at the service department was outstanding! Gregg was great! My oil change was fast and efficient. If I had to knit pick, it’s hard to believe the shop mechanic was able to complete the entire checklist I was shown in such a short time, but I could be wrong. Those guys could be that good. In any event, my experience was outstanding and I’ll return for my future services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2019

Austin and Lance truly made the effort to make this deal. I appreciate their working with me and will have no problem working with them in the future or recommending them to my friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2019

The service was fast & efficient. The staff was courteous, friendly & helpful. This was first visit to the Acura service department & my overall experience was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2019

I needed multiple services and two accessories installed. Jeff ordered the parts needed then called to schedule a convenient time for accomplishing all these tasks. Arranging for a loaner vehicle was a tremendous advantage.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2019

The service was great and fast, the available amenities were adequate. Everything was explained to me plainly, I wasn't overcharged, getting the car wash wasn't something I expected, left the dealership very happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2019

Jeff Lang is THE BEST provider of customer service I have ever received from any dealership.......PERIOD! Give that man a raise because he definitely deserves it. Hopefully, others will learn from him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2019

Services department gave excellent service for oil change, tire rotation and replaced the alternator. Tony was friendly and made sure I was happy with the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2019

I always get good service here! Everyone is friendly and efficient. Have been going there for the last 25 years with all my cars service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2019

Tony and the staff were friendly and helpful. The service only took a couple of hours. I appreciated being able to use a loaner car to get to work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2019

Everything completed as planned. The estimate of work to be done was on time and completed to my satisfaction. This is my second Acura MDX and I couldn't be more satisfied! Gregg did a great job explaining the work do be done and the timing was as predicted. The rental RDX was a good ride, but seemed a little crowded compared to my MDX.! Nice SUV though.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2019

I was apprehensive about taking my car to a dealership for an oil change but was pleasantly surprised. It took only one hour for the oil change, tires rotated and my car was washed and vacuumed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2019

The professional and cordial maintenance team was great getting us in for our first-ever maintenance visit. We were impressed with the condition of our vehicle when we got it back, too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2019

Service was excellent. We were treated amazing and I enjoy the dealership. They do everything to help fix the issues I have and make it easy to have service performed at dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2019

I want to say Thank You to Josh and his service team of Acura. He went above and beyond making sure he assisted me with my car. I have been to this dealership on many occasions for years of service. I can say enough about the customer service Josh provided just to make sure my car was fixed at a 1000%. Thank you so much for being a helpful person. Please keep this guy, his is AWESOME!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2019

Gregg took great care of me and my car! My TLX was flashing error messages. I had a tow truck come pick it up and bring it to the dealership as I was afraid to drive it. Gregg was very accommodating; called several times with updates and sent an e-mail with details. A few things I was a little concerned about, (more about the product, not the dealership) 1 - I was charged $56 for rotating tires. I can get them rotated for no charge at several tire stores. $56 just seemed excessive. 2- Several warning lights started flashing at the same time ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2019

I love how Jeff approaches his job with enthusiasm. That is refreshing in this day and age. He explains things very carefully and gives bits of humorous editorial along the way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2018

This is my 4th Acura from Bob Howard Jerrod has helped me the last 2 times so we ask specifically for him. We feel we get very good treatment there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2018

I think they provide great service with affordable price. It was good for me Gregg provides maintenance records and timely service recommendations for my MDX.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2018

MDX developed an odd clunk in the right front suspension. Met Gregg Sat. evening and I was able to drop just leave the car for Monday. Service tech looked at it first thing Mon. morning and Gregg promptly let us know is was a failed shock. Repair was completed that day and we picked it up early afternoon. Really pleased to just be able to drop it off without an appointment and have the car back so quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2018

Tyler, Scott and Dusrin were a great team and gave me excellent service and advise. I will certainly be recommendingvthem to my friends and family!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2018

Brought my TLX in for service. Great communication through the entire process. Even took the time to update my entire maintenance history in my maintenance journal. First class service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2018

Timely and professional. Scheduled in advance. And work done according to schedule. Would recommend to anyone needing service. Nice and friendly staff at this dealer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2018

I've been taking my cars to Bob Howard for many years and I always am amazed at the great care and excellent communication I receive. Jeff lets me know what to expect; keeps me posted throughout the day; and thoroughly fills me in on what was done. High touch service I appreciate!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2018

Took my car in for regular service. Appointment was made easily, process was smooth, and car was ready when promised. We've experienced this type of service each time we've dealt with Bob Howard Acura.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2018

I took my MDX in for its first service & was very happy with the service department. Everyone was very nice & took care of everything. It was great to have a loaner car for the day. My car was also perfectly clean when I picked it up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2018

Oil change and tire rotation were done within the time promised. Car was washed and clean upon delivery. Very satisfied with my service advisor, Gregg.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2018

My Acura RDX was due for a Transmission Fluid change....I was in a bad mood after driving from Norman to Edmond on a windy rainy day... Gregg Harrison was ready for my arrival, had my loaner car ready and even helped me transfer my bulky items from my car to the loaner car. His competence and kind disposition changed my mood in minutes. My vehicle was ready when promised and I felt the cost was reasonable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2018

I worked with Josh in the service department. He had just started as the service manager, so he was still learning the ins and outs of everything. Josh was spectacular to work with, he kept me up to date on everything going on with my auto while it was getting the oil change and transmission flush. He went above and beyond to help me and i truly appreciate it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2018

Service for our third Acura the same as the first. Always fast and easy, car washed and vacuumed and loaner available if needed. Clean and comfortable facility with nice people. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2018

Tony was exceptional with communicating to me about my Acura and what was needed. I felt that I was treated well and all was explained. I will definitely tell my friends what good service you provide.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2018

Had air bag inflator replaced. Job was finished much faster than estimated. Tony and all other employees were polite. Showroom was a pleasant place to wait with a comfortable desk for working.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2018

I was a little scared to go to a dealership for service. Afraid of the cost and what else they were going find that "needed repair". I was treated well. They provided the service I asked for. They checked out everything else and said all was well. I will return without apprehension when they are needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2018

I was greeted promptly when I arrived at the dealership. All work was performed in a timely manner while I waited. Services were reasonably priced. Vehicle was clean when service was completed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2018

Nice guys, prompt and reasonsbly priced. Kept me informed on status of work. It is ridiculous that I have to leave at least a 25 word review. The work was fine but this review situation is crazy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2018

Best dealer in Oklahoma! I actually had fun buying a vehicle for the first time in my life. Great service, great people, and. great experience! I purchased a new MDX and communicated primarily over the phone since I live 2 hours away. Everything I was promised was delivered!!! Thank you Bob Howard Acura!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2018

Another great service experience at Bob Howard Acura. They were honest, professional, and courteous. Gregg was very pleasant and easy to work with. I trust the service of my vehicle when I take it to Bob Howard Acura.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2018

Absolutely the best and easiest car buying experience!! Coby has went above and beyond to offer help anywhere he can and worked a great deal on acuralink that he wasn’t even required to do. Great overall

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2018

Jeff was great.he was Courteous, friendly and no pressure sales. He was aware of my time constraint and all work was done quickly and efficiently.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2018

Our experience with Colby, Jarred was fantastic. I found the unit through Carfax and was not disappointed. Extremely satisfied and will recommend the internet division of Bob Howard. They met my expectations. Robert in finance was terrific to work with. Follow up with customer was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2018

Chris, Eric, and Shea made the car buying experience as stress free as possible. Chris knows his product line extremely well. Contact by text, email and phone call were all appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2018

I had an excellent experience. Very nice service advisor. Quick in and out. Comfortable waiting area Nice to know my vehicle will always be in good hands

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2018

The service was great from beginning to end. The guy I talked to on the phone was very pleasant and helped me set up my appointment with ease. When I got there they helped me right away. The man that took care of everything for me was very kind and answered all of my questions and told me everything I needed to know. There was a very comfortable lounge with refreshments, a TV, and free WiFi! Overall great place and with very friendly staff. I would definitely recommend it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2018

Donn Bennett was very helpful and provided excellent service I can trust. Service was accomplished quickly and the waiting area at the dealership is great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2018

Always had a good experience with Bob Howard Acura. I exclusively use them for the service of my vehicle. They are kind, respectful, knowledgeable and sensible. Will happily recommend both their sales and service departments. No pressure and always friendly. They set the bar high for others in the auto group.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2018

Was able to find a car on the first visit!! Thanks to Mitesh for listening to my needs & made my shopping experience very pleasant! Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2018

They got my car serviced and cleaned in a short time. I was also offered a good breakfast of waffles and eggs right there on site.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2018

Took my car in for routine maintenance and received excellent service on 11/13/18. Eric was efficient and called me right away when my care was ready. Also received a free car wash and vacuum. Very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2018

This is our 4th Acura from Bob Howard. As usual Scott was great to work with as was Coby. Car was ready as agreed and all the paperwork ready - very respectful of our time. Excellent experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2018

I found a car online on their lot. I went to check it out, loved what I saw. Very clean car looked new even-though it was two years old. Test drove it couldn't decide and they let me take it home to try out. Bought it the next day. Friendly staff, very helpful, environment was great and everyone was happy in the dealership, which made it a great experience for me. Thank You!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2018

Service was fast and the service rep was really courteous. I plan on continuing to use their service. I would recommend them to all fellow Acura owners.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2018

As always top notch service. I was able to get my car serviced in short notice. Ready at the time given. Car cleaned inside and out. My car is only serviced at Bob Howard- It’s the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2018

I bought my Acura RDX out of state but have always gone to Bob Howard Acura for the servicing and called them with questions many times. I have talked with Jeff, Dennis and a couple of others over the past 1 1/2 years and they are all very professional and helpful! This past Tuesday I was having an issue with my car so I called them late in the afternoon. They got my car in first thing Wed am and set me up with a loaner for the day! My scheduled Wednesday went on without any issues - Thanks to Dennis and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2018

The service department at Bob Howard Acura is fantastic. This dealership treats you like you’re part of the company. Great job! I won’t take my RDX anywhere else for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2018

The dealership and sales person Jared Baier were 5 star. I felt I received a great value for my trade and great deal on my new 2019 Acura RDX. I will refer people I know to the dealership!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2018

Always friendy Always explains what services are to be accomplished Always keeps me informed about how the work is progressing. Always does good work in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2018

Was met as soon as I drove up, service was explained in detail before and after it was completed. I was given a sweet 2018 MDX loaner and Jeff Lang is awesome to do business with!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2018

Yahya our sales person is professional and worked around my schedule and made me feel comfortable. He showed me all the features of my new car and how I bought a great car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2018

I have a 2009 RDX that I have always taken to Bob Howard. Jeff Lang has always been VERY accommodating, friendly & professional. Thank you Jeff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2018

Despite our vehicle smelling extremely bad from leaking battery in which odor overwhelmed the service bay, the staff offered a friendly welcome and found the problem with the battery and swapped it out. Jennifer had to return to work, but they even offered to wash the acid from the undercarriage for her. We took it to a car wash with undercarriage wash that day. Thanks for the great service and we shall return with our new used car again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2018

Took vehicle in for windshield replacement. They provided me with a "loaner" vehicle, changed the oil, rotated & balanced tires, changed windshield wipers. Greg called me when one of the items was going to be more expensive than they initially thought. Overall - great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2018

Simple oil change and window repair service, but Greg was very friendly and thorough in his discussion with me. Communicated when the car was ready and again when I picked it up. Very professional throughout the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2018

As always, all of the representatives were courteous and the service was thorough and prompt. I worked with Dennis Jameson, my agent, who reviewed my auto history and recommended regular maintenance due.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review

Bob Howard Acura Reviews Testimonials

Reviews & Testimonials | Bob Howard Acura