Bob Howard Acura Reviews & Testimonials

Looking for testimonials and reviews about Bob Howard Acura? View recent reviews and learn what our customers are saying about us, in their own words. Have something to share or want to leave a review for us? Click the link below and let your voice be heard. We appreciate your feedback and patronage.


Leave Us A Review

Cars logo
Cars Sep 19, 2021

Amazing customer service! They make sure to clean up your car every time you get it serviced at no additional charge. Highly recommend this dealer.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2021

Did a good job of trouble shooting my problem, very courteous and finished job in a timely manner. The only minor complaint would be no loaner available.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Very professional, courteous and thorough. Will return next time I need help. Randi was very helpful in explaining the problem and that the warranty still applied. she communicated with me just as she said she would in follow up.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2021

Excellent service from Zac. Very attentive to detail and my vehicle was serviced very quickly. I would recommend Bob Howard Acura and will continue to use this dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Quick and easy service. Work was fast and correct. Thank you for taking care of me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

This dealership is top notch. Service department Like no other. Alway get taken care of perfectly. Bobby was great. Kept me up to date during the whole process. Bobby went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied with the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

It was a pleasant and fast process my sales rep Del was very knowledgeable and helpful. Del was very helpful setting up the technology in my new RDX.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

A very efficient organization and representative gave clear information about what was going to be done and when it should be done. It was finished as I had been told.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

I like to reflect on my financing process . By having a good credit I asked for Acura financing of .9% . Finance manager said not available now . I checked it again after I bought the car ! Acura does offer that . So , why they couldn't give it to me ???? My sales person ( Del Tipps ) could not be any better .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Fast, accurate and friendly service. I have taken my TSX to them since moving back from Houston to OKC. I particularly like that they check out the vehicle thoroughly and recommend any additional service they feel is needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Neat, clean, efficient.I was disappointed to find that my service rep. Tony was no longer there. Lots of turnover in that dept. Zack was doing a good job trying to keep things running smooth and training new reps. Work was done on time and as requested and for the $ quoted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Bob Howard Acura's service staff were great! Service was done in a very timely manner. I'll be back to continue service with my RLX

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Excellent service & attention from staff. Able to get your vehicle in & out in reasonable time. Service staff are friendly & helpful explaining details in your vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

I have bought my last three cars from Bob Howard Acura. They are always friendly, knowledgeable, no pressure sales. After the sale, they are always helpful in learning about the technology. The service department is always quick, reliable, friendly and explain everything to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Quick and easy. Friendly service. I made a last minute reservation and it was accepted. Oil change was a bit more expensive, but I believe dealer service is better.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

The service team is phenomenal! They always explain my service with great detail, and ensure that I understand what is going on. I am always satisfied with the service I receive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Tony, Justin, Dustin, and Bobby provided excellent, timely and courteous service during a stressful time. They were extremely helpful. You are fortunate to have such good employees.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Great service! Dropped my car off and was immediately greeted by Tony by name as soon as I pulled up.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 27, 2021

We came in for an oil change prior to a road trip. We also received a tire rotation, brake inspection and courtesy multi-point inspection. Tony Gaglio and Jeff Lange were both professional, friendly and efficient service advisors. Thanks for the wonderful service!

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2021

The sales person, Dez, and the sales manager. Amir, at Bob Howard Acura in OKC were courteous, friendly, and knowledgeable about the RDX that I purchased.

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2021

Tony Gaglio was the consummate professional service advisor as always. All matters pertaining to the work scheduled and performed were clearly communicated. All work was thoroughly and expeditiously completed.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2021

Outstanding and stellar service on my 2020 Acura MDX. Excellent customer service from the whole service department. Many thanks to Jeff Lange (service advisor) for his friendly and courteous assistance.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2021

Took my MDX in to get it ready for a summer road trip. Tony listened to all of my concerns and did a thorough check of the transmission. Turns out I still have 15,000 to go until my transmission needs another service so I’ll get that done at the end of the summer.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2021

We recently purchased a new Acura RDX from Bob Howard Acura. Amir and Joni were fantastic. I highly recommend them. The entire process was seamless.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 14, 2021

Joni is great. She showed me exactly what I wanted and doesn’t push. I would come back to her for a car. The service department also introduced themselves and offered their assistance. It was a great buying experience.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2021

Fast and courteous service. I will return for next service. Tony provided top quality assistance and was very thorough. Offered advice on other service items coming due.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 2, 2021

Roni at bow Howard Acura found me exactly what I wanted and I was financed and out within 2.5 hours with a payment that was in my budget and interest rate that surpasses others! She is your go to gal! Also the new 2021 Acura TLX Aspec is the car to get!!!!!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2021

Thanks for providing helpful information, pressure-free interactions, and an efficient shopping experience! Cale, Sal, Terry, and Koby were responsive to questions and made buying the Acura RDX enjoyable.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 28, 2020

Gave the dealership a second chance and had a great experience. We just bought the 2021 RDX 12/23/2020. We noticed less then 24!hours later it was pulling to to right. Going to take back Monday 12/28 just for a check of alignment. Love the car!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2020

The Customer service employees were very friendly and courteous! My car repair were handled professionally and in a timely fashion. I was very pleased with my experience with this dealer!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 9, 2020

Tony was great! He diagnosed the reason the battery was draining power on our ten-year-old Acura MDX and the technician fixed it. He gave us a list of items to be aware of that could be a concern in the future, too. This only cost us a few hundred dollars and we have our reliable Acura back!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2020

Tony was knowledgeable and super efficient. He under promised and over delivered. I drive about 40 miles so this important to me. I would recommend Bob Howard Acura service and Tony!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 18, 2020

Tony does a great job! He is professional, competent, and friendly. Best I have worked with. Takes time to explain. Top quality! Quality service department. PurchaseD my last three cars from Bob Howard Acura.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 18, 2020

Fast and honest. You can trust Bob Howard. Going for service repairs can create anxiety Bob Howard's team is very reassuring.Take my word for it.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 13, 2020

Jeff is my service representative and is always great To deal with from check into driving off. He keeps me posted throughout the day by phone and text. He’s great! Thanks, Jeff

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2020

Jeff Lang did an excellent job during the process. The services were performed much quicker than anticipated. The lobby was clean and accommodating. Being able to work on site while the repair is being made was very critical for me.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 25, 2020

I’ve been dealing with Bob Howard Acura since 2009. Their sales and service have always been impeccable. Many thanks to the Service Department for an outstanding and stellar job.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2020

Friendly service staff, in and out as promised. I needed an oil change and rotate tires. (A1) service on my 2020 RDX A-Spec. I made an appointment and all was done quickly.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 9, 2020

Bob Howard Acura service has always been great. Vehicle is done on time and right. I am a man of few words, just the facts jack

Cars logo
Cars Sep 4, 2020

Great experience at Bob Howard Acura. Had some work done and the service consultant made it easy. He was, clear, concise, efficient and friendly. He made my cars service easy. Keep up the good work!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2020

We are long-time Bob Howard Acura customers and were delighted with the service we got last week when we purchased a new RDX! Joni Wilson, our salesperson, was kind, knowledgeable and patient as she taught us about the new amazing technology!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 22, 2020

It was a recall service and oil change. Replace fuel pump at no cost, oil change , rotate tires. everything in less than two hours.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 16, 2020

I purchased my Acura at Bob Howard Acura three years ago and got a wonderful deal right before Labor Day. Besides the fact that I love the RDX, the staff is courteous and professional. The service is impeccable. I recommend Bob Howard Acura to anyone wanting a beautiful vehicle and a car that makes you feel safe. I have not had one issue with this car. Tony in service is the best! Thank you,

Cars logo
Cars Jul 31, 2020

Great professional team! I had a good experience for trading my car with a new Acura RDX last week. I highly recommend this place for auto shopping.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 29, 2020

Kesley was very professional and very informative. She kept me updated on the status of my car and very friendly. Her and management team made me feel that they cared about my business and overall satisfaction.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 24, 2020

Joni and the crew were wonderful. Joni took the time to make certain I understood everything and phoned several days after the purchase to make certain everything was going well. Easy buying experience and I love my car. Will continue to use Bob Howard Acura.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 22, 2020

Jeff provided great service. He kept me updated with the progress and projected costs. He made me feel like a valued customer. We live in Arkansas and usually use the dealer there. Due to my husband’s job, I brought the car here. Everything was excellent!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2020

Jeff and the team did a great job with keeping me updated on the repair status. Greatly appreciated the loaner vehicle for the time of the car was in the shop getting the timing belt, water pump, spark plugs and oil addressed.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2020

Joni was great! The entire process was easy. This is my 2nd car from this dealership and I will be back again when I need another new car. Great service.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2020

My service advisor Tony is outstanding.... Very friendly..... Very professional..... And kept me updated the whole time..... I love having my car serviced at Bob Howard Acura.....My wife and I feel very comfortable doing business there....We really trust them ...100 percent !!!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2020

The service advisor informed me of all of service needed and of my options. Although I was disappointed to learn of the condition of my car, I am not questioning the information I received. I am surprised as I thought my Acura would not need any expensive repairs until it had been driven at least 100,000 miles. I am thinking it may not be as good a car as I thought it would be when I purchased it.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 6, 2020

Tony was great to work with. Kept me updated on the status of my car. They also had a quick next day turnaround on a out of state order. Will definitely be using them in the future.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2020

Tony was great! He got me all checked in, got my car to the shop, and made sure I was taken care of the entire time I was waiting. The other associates were very friendly, and the waiting area was clean and welcoming. I always take my car here to get serviced.

Cars logo
Cars May 31, 2020

I have Had all service performed by this dealer Ever since I bought this car new in 2009. All work has been excellent. I trust them completely and the prices have always been fair - usually using one of their specials.

Cars logo
Cars May 30, 2020

Over all a great experience. Customer service is fantastic always. Tony kept me informed the whole time. Very fast service. Got my car in and out. The only negative is the last few times I have come in for service, there is no car wash and vacuum. That was nice. Miss those days.

Cars logo
Cars May 24, 2020

Excellent service. Jeff kept me informed of problems found and cost to repair. It was a holiday weekend and he got the work done so the holiday was not completely lost.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2020

Very good service. They got my vehicle in at time I wanted and completed service very promptly. Very good experience. They had to order part for seat.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2020

The lh rear brake caliper was making a chirping sound. Turns out the metal part that the brake pads sit on had slid out and contacted the rotor making the chirping sound. 135.00 later it was hammered back into place. I understand that brake pads are not covered but this was not a brake pad issue. It was a related piece of the caliper. Not installed correctly from the factory. No materials required therefore I believe there should be no charge. So much for bumper to bumper warranty.

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2020

My service advisor was Tony and I would like to thank him for the service and the transparency provided. Very good experience all together starting from entering the service area to completion of the work.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2020

This dealership is so helpful and courteous with any questions or problems we have had! They always make you feel welcome and valued. Always confident that any service work done at Bob Howard Acura will be done right.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2020

Great service and professionalism . I never feel pressured . Jeff takes great care of his customers! Thank you for all y’all do for your customers!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2020

Jeff Lang always explains what’s about to happen to your vehicle and makes suggestions for other preventive maintenance. This visit was for oil change. Jeff suggested I have everything tightened/torked down in the under carriage so I did that too.

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2020

This is my 5th Acura in 23 years!! Always get the best service from them. I trust that they take care of my vehicles and keep them running great.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2020

Awesome experience from the first phone call through finance and delivery. No haggling or pressure from anyone. I recommend 100%. Justin, Joni and Ron great work!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2020

I took my Acura in to have it serviced. They did a great job by making sure I understood everything they would be doing and what the charges would be. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2020

Jeff was my service person. He’s very professional and helpful. The communication through the process was very helpful. Getting up dates and a quote electronically saved me a lot of time. The loaner car was fun to drive!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2020

The Bob Howard Acura Service Professionals always do an excellent job of caring for our cars. We always have a positive experience at Bob Howard Acura.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2020

Great experience and low pressure sale. I got a good trade in value for my car. Over all it was a good buying experience. Thank you

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2020

I took my 2011 Acura TSX in for the 100k mile services. I received outstanding and stellar service from the Acura Service Department. Many thanks to Jeff Lang and Larry Sparks for keeping my TSX in tip top shape.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 17, 2020

I called in the morning and had an appointment set up that day. They fixed my car in less than 45 minutes and had me on my way. Very professional staff and they addressed the issue immediately. Tony knew just what to do to correct the issue with the car. Very pleased with this dealership!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2020

I never know my schedule so I called the last minute I got an appointment for the next morning in an out and 1 1/2 hours they did offer me a ride they did offer me a car but I just waited. excellent service

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2020

Great customer service and staff. Tony was courteous, helpful and professional. The atmosphere is always pleasant, I have been coming to Bob Howard for service on my Acura since 2012.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2020

Kelsey was great and the dealership was very nice i will be a repeating customer everybody was so friendly best acura dealership in Oklahoma I would say

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2020

Good experience. Gregg , our service man took good care of us and our car. He arranged a loaner car. Paid attention to details. Overall good experience

Cars logo
Cars Feb 21, 2020

Prompt to help and honest with the whole buying process. Delivery was next day and even the delivery guy was friendly and courteous. Delivery drivers do need to know a bit more about the paper work they are delivering instead of just the highlighted parts. Overall quality experience!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2020

Promptly met. Professional in their description of what I needed to have done. Called me when they discovered my wheels Needed alignment.. Called when car was ready in record time and walked me through the checkout

Cars logo
Cars Feb 13, 2020

Great experience! Very down to earth sales staff. My sales guy was great but in addition every one I talked to was very down to earth and friendly.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2020

Everything is always excellent. Customer service is above and beyond. Everyone is always very helpful. We plan to buy our next car here very soon.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2020

Nicole was cool AF for real. Very friendly helpful and energetic. Seemed honest and kept it real. We definitely enjoyed her over any other sales person we had when going thru the new car experience at a dealership. Fyi...This Acura lot is packed full of cars... much easier for trucks or large vehicles to park on the side street next to it due to congestion.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2019

Great service, very helpful, work done within scheduling , Jeff was courteous and very helpful, they were helpful in advising me of future work that may be required due to the vehicles age.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 4, 2019

Took our Acura MDX for oil change and routine maintenance. The experience was great and the customer rep was very helpful and thorough on explaining the service to us. The facility was nice and clean also. Would recommend to our friends

Cars logo
Cars Nov 23, 2019

1st service on 2019 RDX at Bob Howard Acura was excellent. Chris was the service representative. Everything was good at the facility during my recent visit.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 22, 2019

Recent car purchase for a 2020 mdx Was simplified and enhanced by the dealer ship. Buying process was greatly Streamlined by the Manager and salesman.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2019

I went in dreading having to go through the car buying process because of past experiences. I was quickly greeted by Delstin, who came in on his day off to help me purchase a new vehicle. He was very professional, extremely courteous and not once treated me like I was just another sale for him to make a quick buck. I test drove the vehicle that I had been talking to him about, negotiated a price for my trade in, then agreed on a purchase price. The process took less than two hours, which I was not expecting. If you’...

Cars logo
Cars Oct 31, 2019

Very friendly and professional. I would buy another car from them. Always received calls back when I didn’t get a answer. Colby and Ray are top notch

Cars logo
Cars Oct 22, 2019

Coby made this such an easy transaction to trade vehicles. No pressure and very very friendly. W had planned on looking at the MDX but after comparing the MDX and the RDX, I am very happy with My new RDX.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 19, 2019

Everyone was friendly and courteous. Service took a little longer than I expected otherwise it was a good experience. I was glad this first service was complimentary.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 18, 2019

Great service quick repair will definitely go there again. Loved the loaner too. All repairs as promised. Chris was very nice to work with. Thank you.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 13, 2019

A professional team that provided outstanding customer service! Everything was explained in detail and all options were provided by the service team. Definitely recommend this place to everyone looking for quality service and support!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 12, 2019

Excellent customer service, was very professional comfortable waiting area, they took the time to explain additional services that I may need in the future. Even though I didn’t buy my Acura there my next vehicle purchase will be at Bob Howard

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2019

Service department is great! Not pushy and very helpful in explaining issues. Clean facility and quick service. Can be a little pricey but great quality

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2019

Today was better. We had a horrible time, many visits, to get some warranty work done. Although it was expensive, roday was very good, got everything done! Need to move used cars out of drive!!!!!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 14, 2019

We take our car here every time to get maintenance done. They offer quick service and or provide a courtesy car if the service/repair will take longer. Recommend their service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2019

I will try and book directly with my service agent next visit in lieu of the general line to have a better experience. Service was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2019

Thought I needed new brake pads. They performed a multi-point inspection with the oil change & found the brake pads were fine. They even provided a loaner vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2019

I wish I could say my experience was perfect but it wasn’t. In the end what matters is a great sales team, and great service team and the willingness to do everything they could to make it better. Coby and Josh were the only reasons my experience where as good as it was. Hoping this Acura turns out to as good as its reputation

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2019

Recent updates to the Acura service model have resulted in more competitive pricing on a lot of services, but I love that I can schedule an oil change and not worry about it taking 4 hours! And....they'll wash and vac it if needed. That's service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2019

I had a flat tire on my 75 mile drive to work. The tire had to be replaced, and the car needed to be towed. Cort and Bob Howard were very helpful and taking care of my situation and stress

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2019

Professional people, not pushy - was able to get in and out quickly. The over all process was very great. Will buy again from this dealer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2019

Thank you Tony for understanding my expectations for taking care of the installation of my front and rear sensors on my ‘19 TLX. I appreciate the communication and keeping me in the loop of the status, even if there wasn’t an update. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review

Bob Howard Acura Reviews Testimonials

Reviews & Testimonials | Bob Howard Acura