Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2018
 

Tony was exceptional with communicating to me about my Acura and what was needed. I felt that I was treated well and all was explained. I will definitely tell my friends what good service you provide.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2018
 

Had air bag inflator replaced. Job was finished much faster than estimated. Tony and all other employees were polite. Showroom was a pleasant place to wait with a comfortable desk for working.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2018
 

Excellent service department. They always take care of me.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2018
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2018
 

I was greeted promptly when I arrived at the dealership. All work was performed in a timely manner while I waited. Services were reasonably priced. Vehicle was clean when service was completed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2018
 

I was a little scared to go to a dealership for service. Afraid of the cost and what else they were going find that "needed repair". I was treated well. They provided the service I asked for. They checked out everything else and said all was well. I will return without apprehension when they are needed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2018
 

We had a very good overall experience with Des and Scott. They were very patient and great to work with. They were very thorough in explaining our questions and concerns.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2018
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2018
 

Nice guys, prompt and reasonsbly priced. Kept me informed on status of work. It is ridiculous that I have to leave at least a 25 word review. The work was fine but this review situation is crazy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2018
 

Best dealer in Oklahoma! I actually had fun buying a vehicle for the first time in my life. Great service, great people, and. great experience! I purchased a new MDX and communicated primarily over the phone since I live 2 hours away. Everything I was promised was delivered!!! Thank you Bob Howard Acura!!!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review